Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this era, some people believe that music is something that can bring different nations and ages together. I completely agree with this statement, and in this article, I will provide my reasons. Firstly, we have to bear in mind that whenever music becomes famous, different communities will listen to it without thinking about its language. The reason might be the fact that people pay more attention to the melodies and not to the lyrics. For example, we can see that the international music for the Olympics is listened to every 4 years all over the world. From the USA to an island in Iran despite having various cultures. Secondly, good music is listened to by people from youngsters to grandparents. Now, for instance, we can observe that even the elderly dance with Micheal Jackson's songs during the birthdays of their grandchildren. By this means, they can strengthen their bonds with their children, and music is something that helps to develop their connections. However, preferences vary among people. Moreover, just when the music is good enough can act like this. As convincing as this point is, it is not common and easy to find a great one. In addition, there are some certain beats that are preferred by a large number of societies. To sum up, there are some means to bring people close to each other, and music is the best. It can gather individuals together from numerous countries and ages such as those during festivals or international ceremonies.