Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A zoo has no useful purpose. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer. You should write at least 250 words.

Captivating animals have been debated for many years. Some people believe that zoos provide good educational opportunities to children while others support that putting animals in the cages is a quite inhuman and pointless thread. In this essay, try to explain why I agree with zoos are usefulness places and should be closed immediately. From the one point, some people think that zoos supply educational aspects for children and adult, as well. To illustrate, children may observe animals and get familiar with them and their features and it gives them experience about their nature. Hence, animal documentaries and TV shows which are related to habitat cannot give proper informations to children. In addition, zoos are make sure that keeping endangered animals with any hazard and ensuring that they can survive for many years with appropiate foods, treatments and welfare conditions. From the other point, keeping animals in the cage is crucial attitude for humanity. People should think that and increase their emphaty ability if one species which are superior than us had invaded our cities and would have tried to captivating us in the cages how will we feel about the situation? I am one hundread percent sure nobody wants to see them in the cage. Moreover, keeping animals in artificial conditions are cruel attitude and according to the news many zoos have not animal welfare procedures and animals are suffering from due to lack of food and bedding materials. For educational purposes, discovery channel and the others nature documentary channels can provide adequate information about animals to children. All in all, because of the reasons which aforementioned above zoos have no logical reasons to continue their beings. Safari parks can be much better alternative for educational aspects instead of zoos.