Some people consider that price is the most important thing when buying a product or a service. Do you agree or disagree?

When people buy something they think the most important thing is product prices nowadays. In this essay, I will discuss and give my opinion in this respect. I agree with this general trend because of the Covid-19 and Ukranian vs Russian war the global economy has been facing an economic crisis. Buying something is an inevitable thing in the modern world. People have various opportunities when they want to buy something (such as a cell phone) thanks to technological developments and company competition. Cell phones are vital for our being and people are connecting to each other using these devices. Also, they are using these phones for calling someone, texting messages, sending money, buying something, shopping online, writing an e-mail and so on. Most of these phones have similar abilities and skills. While their prices may be various due to their brands. For example, for an iPhone, which is made by Apple, prices start at 700 dollars and can reach even 1500 dollars. However, another brand of the phone which is made in China has similar properties and sells for 300 dollars. Then, the people who are thinking of prices first, buy the cheapest one due to price advantages. The same trends have been seen in medical treatment. For example, thanks to the competition from private hospitals and special clinics people can select the proper prices to get suitable treatment. Also, this competition can increase service quality and it gives a positive impact on human health. To sum up, most people believe prices are the most important thing when buying something. Individuals have to think about their economic well-being and save incomes for the sustainability of their life in these days.