Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid ,organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebritiesmake the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are various arguments about the influence of rich groups like celebrities and their companies on society and the economy. For example, some people believe that big taxes can improve the quality of the welfare system of the government, so we do not need to be helped by rich people. By contrast, others think about volunteering and its ethical effect on our society. However, as a fact of social science,(Humanities) it is obvious that we must not let the economy accumulate capital into the hands of a limited group. Firstly, we can solve a lot of social problems with some regulations and laws, consequently,capital will not accumulate in the hands of 1% of the population. It is argued that the total help from these groups is lesser than the taxes that they should pay the government. If we regulate the tax rules, the government will not be a weak organization. For example, it may be calculated easily, how the healthcare system can improve its impact and ability in natural disasters and new diseases by the logical tax rules. Secondly, our community consists of a lot of members and different needs, such as some expenses for individuals with disabilities. Furthermore, who cares about the future of these individuals? we have to make a system with a suitable structure for all layers of people.so,it is obvious that a person like Elon Musk must pay the benefits of other individuals without any type of begging! in conclusion, the resources of money and benefits of companies and the market should be distributed fairly between individuals, particularly when it comes to financial topics. In addition, in the humanities, it is clear that work is a social activity and we should pay society for its movements and maintenance.