Some people think that the development of technology helps to reduce crime, while other people think it encourages crime. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. devlpt of techno reduces crime Devlpt of techn encourages crime

Nowdays, how to deal with crime continue to be a controversial issu in todays life. Majority of people believe that redusing crime depeond depends on imporving and developing technology meanwhile some people argue that it encourages crime.There are some valid point, on both side which will be listed below. On the one hand, most indivisuals thouth that development of technology make a imporatnt role to reduce crime in society hence goverment sectors should utilize sort of technology to facing wtih minimum trespass. For instance, advance technology like AI can help police to finde offender soon as possible in addition infractions of driving decline significantly tanks by technology. Furthermore, goverment should help people with advertisment to use safty equimpment for their houses, cars and pursude pursue to purches purchases and use it. On the other hand, some people think that, development of technology can increase infractions and make steal too easy. For example, tones and tones group robbing a bank with advance technoloy or hack your personal deta for transfer money to their own credit cards. Thus, technology can impact in our daily life and we must know about this crime and learn how to deal with. For example, when you shopping online you just buy things in famous website and avoidng to purches anything in unkown website. To sum up,in my view development of technology helps us to live in safe place if goverment sectors and people co-oporatte which each other to found offenders and redusing crime.