Some people think technology development decreases crime, while others believe it actually encourages crimes. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, how to deal with crime continues to be a controversial issue in today's life. The majority of people believe that reducing crime depends on improving and developing technology meanwhile, some people argue that it encourages crime.There are some valid points, on both sides which will be listed below. On the one hand, most individuals think that the development of technology plays an important role in reducing crime in society hence government sectors should utilize sort of technology to face minimum trespass. For instance, advanced technology like AI can help police find offenders as soon as possible in addition infractions of driving declined significantly thanks to technology. Furthermore, the government should help people by advertising to use safe equipment for their houses, and cars and pursuing to purchase and use it. On the other hand, some people think that the development of technology can increase infractions and make stealing too easy. For example, Tone's and Tone's group rob a bank with advanced technology or hack your personal data to transfer money to their own credit cards. Thus, technology can impact our daily lives and we must know about this crime and learn how to deal with it. For example, when you shop online you just buy things on famous websites such as Amazon and eBay and avoid purchasing anything on unknown websites or do not trust strangers. To sum up,in my view development of technology helps us to live in a safe place if government sectors and people cooperate with each other to find offenders and reduce and encourage crime.