In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is obvious that, the behaviour of school pupils have been getting worse in some regions of the world.There are some reasons that related to this problem but some solutions have been found. In my opinion,three main factor cause the way young people misbehave at school nowadays. Fistly,in a modern family, parents tend to be too permissive,so children are used to achieving everything who want and they may not accept the demands of the teachers, likewise they do not attend to school rules. Secondly,there is an issue with managing the classroom by teachers.Some teachers cannot control students, meanwhile the quality of training has been reduced. Finally,some of youngests are affected by celebritis' lives and believe they could be more successful without finishing school. I believe student behavioure behaviours can be improved. It is clear that, first chang must start with parents, they should be persuaded about the necessity of reasonable punishment when kids break the rules and demontrate whom actions have consequences.At the same time, school can play a significant role with training both children and parents to place beneficial restrictions and make a communication between both groups. Simultanously,well-known people such as football players and musicians should understand their improtant responsibility that they have to impact on children. In conclusion, school will carry on facing the problem unless parents, teachers and public figures set clear ruls and simplfy right behaviour for children.