In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is obvious thatt the behaviour of school pupils has been getting worse in some regions of the world.There are some reasons related to this problem but some solutions have been found. In my opinion,three main factors cause the way young people misbehave at school nowadays. Firstly,in a modern family, parents tend to be too permissive,so children are used to achieving everything they want and they may not accept the demands of the teachers, likewise, they do not attend to school rules. Secondly,there is an issue with managing the classroom by teachers.Some teachers cannot control students, meanwhile, the quality of training has been reduced. Finally,some of youngest are affected by celebrities' lives and believe they could be more successful without finishing school. I believe student behaviours can be improved. It is clear that first change must start with parents, they should be persuaded about the necessity of reasonable punishment when kids break the rules and demonstrate whose actions have consequences.At the same time, a school can play a significant role in training both children and parents to place beneficial restrictions and make communication between both groups.Simultaneously,well-known people such as football players and musicians should understand the important responsibility that they have to impact children. In conclusion, schools will carry on facing the problem unless parents, teachers and public figures set clear rules and simplify the right behaviour for children.