Nowasaday goverments are investing more in public transport such as buses and trains rather than in building new roads What are reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative devolepment?

With the passing time, community transport is controversial topic, states prefer to fund for transport such as buses and trains instead of infrastructure. I firmly believe that this notion subsumes some negative aspects, which I will consider in this essay. Arguably, there could be reasons why governments are focusing on the public transport. Initially, due to its environment impact, many other kinds of vehicles are harmful to the environment. This is because most vehicle consistently produce harm gases apart from electronic cars. By this, I mean when every government contrived to ameliorate public transport, personal cars would be unnecessary. Moreover, nowadays show off is common among people especially in terms of car as a result, poor individuals suffer from it, therefore if states invest for community transport purposes, more and more inhabitants can utilize them because they are affordable for everyone. Foremost among other challenges appear to be more issues of the world condition. Besides, senior citizens use public transport in order to they have got to allocate a lot of time for distant, as a consequence actually during the summer, they suffer from hot and lack of fresh air as a result, older people, who will be insensate, for example we can watch video, which related to this circumstance. Alternatively, public transport takes ages, this meaning mostly people wait such transport like buses or trains, this is just time-consuming tasks, also all community transports merely follow precise run of government, they never cross over the road. In a nutshell, notwithstanding some drawbacks, it can be part of life, therefore we should utilize with caution.