Some people believe the main purpose of education is to prepare individuals to be useful to society. Others say the purpose of education is to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Recentlyç there are two opinions in the society. Some of the people think is that education is essential for make Change the form of the verb making show examples ready students to community. In the others’ opinion teaching is for personal intentions. In my opinion, schooling is to reach personal aims. On the one hand, nowadays some of the people who think that instruction is to make individuals available for public. The reason of this is that life lessons are taught in the schools. For instance, “how to act in public” is one of the most crucial lessons in public or private schools. With this kind of lessons many students learn manners in public. On the other hand, many people have completely different opinions about this topic. They think that the lessons which are learning in the schools and universities can lead persons to attain their goals. There are so many people around the world who get education for their future. Because education is the key for future works for human beings. In addition, high education can aid students to go foreign countries and learn different, cultures. This situation can make the individuals to find jobs easily. In conclusion, for some people ’s perspectives getting education is for to teach people how to act in general public, while others think education is motivation for the students. According to point of my view, intention of education is more likely a key to reach targets for students.