Some people think that eating meat is bad for health. Do you agree or disagree?

Some are of the opinion that eating meat is bad for health.In my opinion,I believe that consuming meat can be dangerous for our health only if it is done excessively; otherwise,it is essential for our well-being. On the one hand,consuming meat is unhealthy. This is mainly because consuming meat leads to obesity. Many teenagers think that eating beef can make their bodies stronger, however, they do not know that eating too much meat will cause fat. Moreover,it also leads to high cholesterol. Furthermore,consuming too much meat, especially raw meats will cause sickness or some symptoms such as fever,vomiting,headaches and more. Thus, people should avoid eat meet regularly. On the other hand,consuming meat is vital for our health.First of all, meat can prevent anaemia, so we will not be tired or feel dizzy if we eat more meat. Secondly, meat provides us with important vitamins for the body such as vitamin B3,vitamin B6,vitamin B12 and so on.It can build up our body to become stronger and healthier. Therfore,, having these vitamins in our body will enhance our immune system and prevent us from being sick easily. In addition,eating meat could build muscle, too.We can be fit and thick.Other than that, meat provides us with protein for our cells.It can help your body repair cells. To sum up, while people may vary in their opinion,I think that it is essential for everyone to consume meat,but it has to be done moderately.If people eat raw meat,it won’t make you healthy instead of having bacteria in your body.