‘It is the job of governments and companies to deal with the huge environmental problems which we face. Individuals on their own can do little or nothing’. What is your opinion about this statement?

Nowadays these environmental problems are acting a huge role in globaly global. Governaments and companies are responsible to search solutions for thses problems due to most of the problems began as a result of their behavior. Therefore, individuals have a small role for this consequence. This essay I will discusse the reasons for this phenomenon. Government and companies are back born of the country, therefore, their behavior will impact on the counrty mainly. Many authorities and business harm the environment because most of them do not worry about the pollution, they target only their profit and task acheivement. For example, most of the garment factories throw their dye and waste product to rivers and some hotels throw their garbage to the sea. Some waste products harmful for coral, fish, and water. Similarly, goverment aslo responsible for this situation. Moreover, This is a huge damage for eniviroment, most of our future generations will have to face a lot of difficulties because of this pollutions. At the same time, individuals also responsible for this matter but their proportion is miner for this issue. Most of people aware of this environmental problems and they have self decipline for protect it. So, I have personal experience for this, I closely know a falimy facility, they do not throw any harmful product to enviroment without recycle it. Always they put their garbage in the correct bin and some waste product they use to make compost from. So, Individuals not the main charator for this problem. In conclusion, we all have a responsible to protect our nature, therwise we will not have a future. But most of the goverments government and companies run behind their profit. So, they do not think about the environment. Their the major party for this issue and they are the only authority can find solutions for this matter.