More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

Majority of people relocating to urban areas from rural areas for employment opportunities. This essay will explain reasons for this notion such as overcrowded city centre, mismanagement of infrastructure, law and order etc and also explain remedial solution such as grant given by government to big corporate to set up business away from city life and availability of cheap labor in rural areas. To begin with, firstly, major corporate have set up their business in metropolitan cities therefore many individual are migrating to these areas in order to get better job opportunities. This leads to mismanagement due to overcrowded situation which further leads problems in maintenance of infrastructure. For example, survey conducted by Delhi Transport department indicated, from past few years, more congestion are noticed in roads due to cater spike in demand for working population as more public transport and private vehicles are required to commute to offices. Secondly, if more migration is expected in long run then this will create difficulty for managing law and order by authorities. If mismanagement continues to happen in future, then will lead to detrimental effects To overcome from this issue, there is strong intervention form authorities are required so that city life remains calm and peaceful. Government can take number of steps such as impart grant to big industries to set up their venture in suburban or remote areas. For instance, agencies should give leverage to corporate to start business in rural by lower taxes as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to urban cities. Apart from this, many advantages too in terms of cheap labor and availability of raw materials in rural areas. All these facilities, give ample atmosphere to start business in remote location easily. To conclude, more migration from agricultural sector to cities for search of jobs which leads to misbalance in population control measures which have negatives effects in society, infrastructure and law and order in metropolitan cities. Therefore, it is imperative to take immediate measures by agencies to provide better opportunities in rural areas so that one can get better employment opportunities in these areas.