Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you think these problems occur?What could be done to tackle these problems?

Nowadays,many schools have an issue with bad youngsters' behavior. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with student's behavior and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. I think that one of the main causes of the spending much of their time with children.There is no time to sit with children, because both parents are busy at work. For example many students spend their time on playing video games,after school and their parents do not know about that.The result of this is reduced motivation to study and disrespect to their teachers.To tackle this problem.mothers and fathers should spend more time with their sons and daughters to get them disciplined and make their time dedicated for studies. Another reason why students do not behave well is teachers themselves. That is to say,the majority of teaches do not update their curricular and their teaching techniques that are old or very boring.Many pupils do not like such lessons.After their behavior changes. As a result,disrespect appears between teacher and pupils.To tackle this issue, teachers should be innovative and develop their methods to be more informative. In conclusion,the absence of parents ' role to educate children and poor quality of teaching technology have become serious problem.My view is that parents should spend their time with children and teachers must improve better lessons quality with new technology.