in nowaday, global warming has increased rapidly. What cause of this problem? and give the effective solution

With the developed industrialization, many societies are coping with climate change. The primary cause of this problem stems from overusing outdated vehicles which could possibly be solved by the government giving more chances to improve renewable sources of transportation When it comes to the use the transport which is out of fashion it leads to ecological imbalance. To explain it further, not only the rise in inflation but also the drop in the cost of living caused most people, especially the poor, they can not to afford all the cost of living along with the vehicle to movement so they just spend less money on transportation which is old and they did not care about the exhaust or the emission of harmful gases. Taking Vietnam for example, according to the research from a Doctor of Science, and Associate Professor in Vietnam, they found about 85% use motorbikes which is the core factor of emission of CO and VOC which had a bad effect on the environment in Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh city, they found only 2% public transport has been used. As a result, with the low rate of using modern vehicles, many nations will get into trouble with natural fuels and easily increased temperatures all over the world. To fully address this issue, the authorities should exchange all old vehicles for better ones from all their areas. In the other words, each citizens need to handle their old motorbike for their authorities to get the new ones which is modern and emit less disadvantaged gases. Vinfast is the specific instance for this solution, the customers who owned whatever brand of car are also change to new ones with the easily way. As a consequence, not only ensuring the balance of the environment but also can expand their infamous label to all people. In conclusion, despite climate change rapidly which is caused by using the out-of-date transport, the government can give more policies to improve poor vehicles.