Nowadays air pollution is becoming more serious. What are the causes of air pollution?

Air contamination is one of the most endangered problems which has a devastating effect on the planet and people as well.There are several reasons for the rising level of air pollution. The first reason is the emission from the factories, firms and industries.Those manufacturing units release untreated gases into the environment, which raises the concentration of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere, resulting in the air dirtiness. Additionally, the increasing use of private vehicles in urban areas also contributes to the growth of polluted air. To be more specific, people tend to use motorbikes, private cars to travel, and those means of transport generate a huge amount of exhaust fumes. Lastly, the contaminated air is a consequence of natural disasters. Dust, gases coming from volcano eruptions, storms, earthquakes, deforestation are typical examples of catastrophic climate events which lead to the deteriorated quality of the atmosphere. To sum up, atmospheric deterioration can follow from various causes, and people should detect the solutions to tackle that serious problem.