Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, climate change has been one of the most controversial polemics in communities. Some believe that we should embrace the change while others believe there must be actions to prevent it. From my perspective, climate transition must be controlled which I elaborate more in the following. Climate is affected by human activities; For instance: development of industries, pollution, deforestation, or environmental manipulations such as ionizing the clouds to generate artificial rain, demolishing mountains to reach mineral material, and creating human-made water features. Nature has a pace of transformation, but it occurs through hundreds of years. Human activities cause nature to be altered in a short time, hence ecosystems would not be able to adjust to the new circumstances. This is the reason, we should control the rapid alteration of climate so that animals and plants species manage to adapt themselves more conveniently. A few might claim that alteration of atmosphere patterns is natural and it must be accepted the way it proceeds. This is not logical at all, since natural transitions happen through a long time, but what we have observed demonstrates that such process has been accelerated in the past century. To conclude, change in general patterns of weather is an incident heightened by human beings, and in my opinion, it is urgent to control and decelerate its pace. There are few thoughts on this matter believing that it is a natural behavior of Mother Nature; however, it is completely rejected due to unreasonable quick rate of this process.