Most people believe that stricter punishment should be given for traffic offences. To what extent do you agree?

Road users sometimes do not follow the rules that stated for them by the goverment which can be dangerous for them and others. In that case, formal consequences is an effective way to create a shock therapy. To begin with, Punishment is the tools to highlight the rules for achieving the order of road users and guarantee the safety of people's activity at public spaces. It makes the rules become expilicits so all people can acknowledge that boundaries. for instance is the significancy of stoping at the red light is to create order at the crossroad in which without this rule, we can have a chaotic movement patterns of vehicles accompanied with accident and the loss of life. Therefore formal consequences must be stated to create a desired goals. Moreover, The stricter punishment can create a bolder acknowledgement oh the rules that happens for people's fear of punishment would draw them back from breaking it. For this proof is the experimnet experiments using a the Choose an article a the show examples lab rat, which have the same natural phsycological bahaviour as human, incorporating electrical shock as punishment concluding that the harder shock can resulting in strongger hesitation of the mice to repeat previous behaviour identified with the shock. Then we can see that stating a harder formal consequences can hold back the potential outlawed from crossing the boundaries. In conclusion as we can draw from prior conclusion is a harder consequence causing bolder fear to breaking the law. In that instance we must use a stricter punishment to enact those effect then we can arrive at the desirable goals.