The use of mobile phones is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phones should be banned like smoking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the issue has been brought into focus is whether the government should be restricted. Some people believe that using smart phones is harmful for their health, but others say that it is a special device that helps them reduce time to do a job. In my opinion, using cell phones has many benefits and is very different from smoking which just has detrimental effects on people ’s health. No one can deny the fact that without mobile phones, individuals become unconnected with society and the world. Most mobile phones nowadays usually have internet such as 3G, 4G. It makes economic progress through online shopping and promotions. The most familiar example of this is the employer can found the qualities employees with a post on the facebook. However, overuse mobile phone also give disadvantage such as not have time for people of their family. It can also be argued that information has been accessed faster than before. It is easy to learn on the internet by cell phones. A better example can be provided by many platforms share have provided the chance for young people to learn a new major that was very difficult in the past. However, the rate of juvenile crime had increased over the past 10 years because of affection from famous people on the internet. In conclusion, mobile phones can be useful depending on the way people use them. It so different with smoking which just harm to their health.