Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members how to be good members of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this.

It is sometimes state that parents is in charge to teach children to be good members of society. Meanwhile, the alternative view is that school have the responsibility to do this. Personally, I agree with the former argument because children will be surrounding by family first to create their personality. It is somewhat true that school is the place to build character of the children. In here, all of kids can learn side-by-side with their same age friends which can help them to know how to act in the environment. For example, there is a kid playing slide; however, other kids came in to Join the words into show examples playing together, in this circumstances they will alternately use slide. Basically, this will come up the good idea and practice in real world. However, there are also people who assert that the one whose take care of the children should teach their kids first. That is parent is know how to treat right because they are the first people that saw baby growing to toddler. Family want the good for their little pumpkin, so the first thing coming in their head is must be give perfect figure for them because if not start from the beginning, it will be hard to change personality sooner. As a consequence, this will bring them to good character so that can be approve in society. In conclusion, although some believe traits can be construct later by educational place, I firmly accept characteristic have to be learned since in the earliest.