More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people suggest that the solution to this problem is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, overweight status become more popular all over the world. Everyone think high food prices will prevent this problems. In my opinon, there are more reasons lead to overweight of people. Lacking of work out is a important factor. The body creates energy when we eat food and consuming them when we work out. With society today, people eat many food and don’t do exercise lead to excess fat accumulated in the body result in people become overweight.We can conclude that less work out will help easily catch overweight. In stead of increase the price of high fat products, goverment should annouces people to join activity such as go to the walk, do exercise, so on. Besides, at local should place many competitions about health and physical to encourage everyone play. On the other hand, increase the price make consumer purchase was much affected. Especiall, people who needing them such as overweight or normal people. With normal people they can need them to enjoy. Although, overweigh people wouldn’tt be lose controlled if they didn’t have them. For examples, in America the number of people who with obesity very high but the goverments governments didn’t apply this solution instead of they organised many sport activities and encouraged people to join it. However, for people suffering from obesity. If they don’t have a balanced diet suitable, they can die or lose of many other abilities. In conclusion, i am disagree with increase the prices of product instead of we should encourage them join activities more and have a good diet.