Air travel has become cheaper than before. Some think it is a positive development. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Travelling has always been one of the prime concerns for people since time immemorial. Nowadays, we have more transport facilities such as trains, roads, water and so on. Some people are arguing that, air ticket price getting lower is a positive development and the others were around. In my opinion, it is not a sign of development. There are enormous causative factors in my opinion. On the one hand, some believe getting cheaper tickets indicates positive developments. Airlines are more available than past and we can access the world through the flight service. It is a development of a nation because an individual can travel through the world to find his or her job. It helps tourism of a nation. A country can invite more tourists while they get cheaper airways. Tourism is an inevitable aspect of a nation. For example, countries like India, are welcoming the world to explore the culture and beauty of the nation. I think, that if more providers conduct scheduled flights to one destination it will reduce the charges. More citizens can explore the world and find more business opportunities. On the other hand, some people believe it is not good for development. They think the finomina causes brain drain. If people are able to travel to other nations, the youngsters will go to other nations. It reduces our productivity and manpower. For instance, in India, youngsters are moving abroad for their studies and work resulting loss of skilled and talented human resources. Air charge always depends on season. Only it can develop a people. In my view, invention of cheaper travel methods developed the earth. Because the family travelled around the earth and create new business ideas. For example, China, developed while they opened their country to the nature and they became one of the largest manufacturers in the world. To conclude, evolution not only depends on the Air price but Also on other facilities too. However, it can play a key role in increase.