some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on television and at the cinema. Others feel that violent films shound not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have held conflicting views about whether the government should restrict the intensity of action movies or let creators of these movies continue to publish them. I believe that the authorities may ignore the intensity of violent movies and this essay serves to prove my notion On the one hand, many people want to limit the level of violent factors in films for some reasons. Firstly, this content may increase in criminal rate, as adults watch violent movies frequently, their mental may be affected by harsh activities in films. Specifically, these people can be convinced that using a gun or knife to kill others is legal and normal, then they imitate these activities leading to more crimes. Moreover, these films have a negative effect on not only adults but also the young, especially children whose cognitive is not developed enough. Similar to adults the children may copy these activities and make their classmates hurt so several regretful accidents can happen. On the other hand, several people still support the development of action movies with a high intensity. First of all, violence is the key to this genre of films so if these factors are removed they can not attract any viewers. Consequently, there is not enough profit to develop the film industry so this major can be collapsed. Furthermore, people who are obsessed with violence should opt for watching comedy or romance genres instead of horror or blockbuster movies, hence they can avoid their obsession, and bad influence and continue to satisfy their watching movies passion. In conclusion, some people argue that authorities may restrict the intensity of action movies for harmful effects on society and children. However, I am convinced that harsh elements play an important role in the quality of intense movies and there are several solutions to address the risk of violent films so it is not crucial to regulate them.