Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages?

Health service, which is assumed as the most indispensable part of society, is said to be expensive for customary people. In this essay, why the advantages of private health care are superior will be addressed. Firstly, better service at hospitals and some clinics is considered as the most effective path to reduce patient anxiety. To illustrate, the more health services, support nurses and medical staff financially, the better performance they will have because they are motivated to work better and faster. For instance, if individuals pay more money for treatment, they will get better services which leads to patients who have tranquillity and the way of their remediation will improve. As a result, not only private health care is superior rather than public service but also assists the patient in being confident about the services that are provided in hospitals and clinics. Secondly, technology is accounted as an inseparable part of medical treatments. To clarify, nowadays professionals are getting used to finding unique ways to treat maladies and utilize novel facilities to recognize diseases faster without any defects but these technologies require a huge budget private health services can provide these sources of budget while public health service unable to support them. If these technologies are implemented in the health system lead to treating patients easily and dwindling myriad of people who will die because of maladies. Thus costly health services assist in treating patients better. To conclude, thanks to providing better services and new technology to remediate patients, private health services by allocating lots of money have more merits in comparison to public health services.