Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem?

There is no doubt that any kind of molded is bad for the environment. elastic products are not natural, which is why they destroy our world day by day. In this essay, I will discuss some of the problems associated with plastic and suggest some solutions that can be done by the government and individuals. One problem in the environment we live in is the usage of plastic products and co-products have been increased hysterically. Likewise, even some glass- made goods turned into plastic, due to its’ cheaper prices. This is an issue because this raw material is definitely unsolvable and with time it proliferates on the earth. Imagine, in your house, you have lots of garbage which you cannot get rid of, how overwhelming! As a result of this, living beings are dying and it ends up with a ruined ecosystem. However, individuals can prevent this apocalyptic scenario. The government and people should act immediately to save tomorrow. The government needs to take the first step for support and being a role model to the individuals. First, they can start by limiting consumption of plastic. In addition to this, recycling should be mandatory and the government should encourage people to do this. For instance, people who recycle regularly can get paid reasonable prices for every elastic waste they recycle. Last but not least, to be conscious, society should be informed about the worst scenario the future holds for us. In conclusion, for a better place and future, we need to act to eliminate plastic from our daily lives. Otherwise, it can be really late for the earth.