Task 2: In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? Discuss both views

In recent years, a growing number of individuals have the opinion that teenagers are given independence too much. There is still heated debate about whether children have too much freedom. Personally, I am convinced that youngster in this generation have more freedom than before. It is undeniable that teenagers in modern generation have more self-determined. In 4.0 era, the number of parents had access to innovated education due to they had a new awareness to bring up their children. Parents in new age allow their children to make their own decesions such as their major, their personal preference and clothes what they wear. Many families no longer interfere too much in their children ’s relationships, they give for their son or their daughter the private life. For instance, more and more traditional families in Asia become psychological with their children, they no longer control children ’s decisions, they allow for their child make decision what the youngsters want to be. However, this freedom should be in moderation because this can lead to the consequences that children are prone to misdirection, failing into social evils. On the other hand, in the past society has many families hold antiquated ideas and until now only a few parents hold that opinion. Overprotective parents fear that their children will be danger from the society out there. The teenagers can be meet a scammer, school bullyng or even social evils. That is the reason why their parents have to control their external relationships and the parents do not give their children much privacy. A prime example of this would be some families live in the North of Vietnam set a curfew for their children, the youngster have to come back home before 10pm. In conclusion, the fact that children in this generation have too much freedom still a debated issue. All things considered, it is my strong belief that the teenagers in recent times have more freedom compared to the past.