In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

In many countries, the elderly community is growing at an unprecedented rate than ever before. Some people believe it brings many benefits and others believe it was a great issue for administrations. In this essay, I will focus on both sides and finally, hope to give my opinion. The elderly generation also has a right to live and everyone becomes older one day, so everyone has the responsibility to give concern to adults. Their enormous awareness is more productive than younger, because in their long life, they got more experienced and intelligence we cannot compare it with today's younger generation's brain.To get that learning younger had to learn till PhD. Because of this reason, intelligence calculus spread evenly worldwide. So this a major point to increase learning ability among the people. and in that community have day-to-day insight which can change strong things to simple matters.So the government has a good opportunity is increase the older community. On the other hand increasing aging ones are huge problem for the administration because the administration has to provide enough concern to them such as nutrition responsibility, health concern, home responsibility, etc.For that benefits authority has to keep young job seekers near them. Due to this reason government has to spend huge money. on nutrition supplements, medications, and Care assistant payments. On the other hand ministry has outweighed the budget and the government has legal regulations to solve this matter. In Conclusion, the older community also have a right to live without burden to the government. According to my knowledge, I think balanced society is best rather than increasing in only older individuals.