Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. In what ways are computers a hindrance? What is your opinion?

In this present world, the techonology and how it respond to our lives is constantly on the rise. Even a lot people say that it is not indisspensable for this kind of humanity. The argument that whether computer are more a hindrance than a help in today's world, or whether this tools are indispensable in daily life of many people. This essay will discuss both perspectives and present arguments for computers provide us with the opportunity to handle numerous tasks. Opponents of computer is a negative impact may cite potential dowsides in term of this technology. They could argue that this device prevent people from fundamental think. For instance, ChatGPT is a tool that will anwser a lot of asks, thereby making them cannot think and handle themselve tasks faster. This lead to the fact that people cannot handle without this device. This is why it can be debated that computers are more hindrance than help in currently world. Nevertheless, I hold the belief that if we correctly use computers, we will access to useful information, which should help us accquire helpful knowledge. For example, computer enable students to access to specialize Change the form of the verb specialized show examples knowledge, and thus they could find a lot of information which help them learn that knowledge before going to classes. Consequently, this can stop students from depended tutors. Therefore, this makes it clear that a lot of people find it useful to handle numerous tasks. To summarize, the two sides of the argument concerning whether computers can be become a indispensable tools. However, after thorough analysis of both sides, it is clear that the idea of computer is a hindrance tools cannot supported. It is therefore predicted that this tools will be greater than the negative effects, and because of this, computers will be substituted for our tasks.