Libraries are a waste of money, therefore, computers should be used to replace them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Across the globe, with the advancement in technology, people's lives have become so easy and comfortable to do anything from any place. However, some people think that libraries are a waste of money as there are only old types of books available and no spare time to sit in the library to read books. Moreover, the computer plays a crucial role in everybody's lives because it is easy to access anywhere and saves time. In my opinion, computer helps a lot more than libraries. On the one hand, persons think that libraries are just a waste of money. First of all, it will provide only second-hand knowledge as there is no new update in the books. secondly, there is no less time people have to spend in the library because of their hectic schedules and they want everything in a few second on their table. For instance, an individual who is going to the office and in the way he gets any information which is unknown to him and he wants that up to date information, so it is not possible with the help of the library. Hence, library is no use in the present digital world. On the another hand, computers play a myraid role in everyday's lives. Moreover, it gives new and latest up to date in your hand with one click. such as, if a person is working on his project and he finds it hard to get any clue related to the work but with help of computer he will search that information in a second, additionally, he starts working on it without wasting a single minute. Therefore, digital gives a first-hand knowledge as compared to the library books. To reiterate, the library is just useless as compared to computer. one side of people believes it is just a money waste and time and on the otherside of persons thinks it will useful way to sit in silent and learn by our won pace. In my opinion, in this fast paced of lives it is hard to sit and learn because nobody have time to do all things because there is limit time for doing any work. so, the computer plays an essential role as compared to the library.