Music is a good mean to gather people from different cultures together. Do you agree or disagree?

It certainly cannot be denied that music is one of the excellent medium to gather people from different cultures together. This happened mainly due to people love for music. In my opinion, this argument surely holds water. In the upcoming essay I will give you reasons why I am agree with this statement. There could possibly be a myriad of reasons for this,but here I would like to mention two key reasons.The first point that comes to mind is that In today's world people love music very much.So they listen different types of music that is listening every part of the world. For example I belong to Hindi language culture but I like western music alot and I learn different language by listening music. And my favourite singer is salena gomez. Due to music I learn western culture and can meet with English spoken people.Another point worth considering is that music is the one activity which is quite popular and many people like to listen music in their spare time and feel relaxed and chill because of music. Music connects different background people come together. Some people, however,might argue that music is not connecting people because they don't think we love different culture music.A good example to explain is this normally people connect to their birth language more as compare to other language. In conclusion, different people might feel differently about whether or not music is the one that connects different culture pupils together,and both seems have valid arguments to justify what they feel.But, personally, I believe that music connects two different culture generation together.