Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. *Why might this be the case? *What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Currently, people do not like to stuck in one place or one thing. Nowadays self-employment is more common than before, because more people like do their own work rather than working under someonesles. This trend will give advantages and disadvantages both, in this essay I will explain some major benifits and drawbacks. It is more stressful thing to work as full time in a company, this will bring a lot of problems to employees. Specially, a lot of private sector workers suffer from anxiety due to they work under a pressure. For example, if the employee not meet his target at the end of the month he will loss his monthly incentive because high percentage of their salary depend on incentive. Therefore, people work day and night without thinking about their physical health. This will cause to damage their future health condition. Moreover, most of the women do not have time spend with kids due to their job scheduale. Moslty those kids spend time in school and daycare centres. This will badly effect for both kids and parents. If a mother has her own business she can have time to spend with her children while doing her work. On the other hand, self-employment will bring some drawbacks, doing a business is not a small task, it has a lot of responsibilites. To maintain a company, a person should have a wise knowledge about business management and how to manage financials. This is the critical part of self-employement. If someone failed to handle above mentioned parts they will loss not only business but also future plans. For instance, a person used his all savings to start his own company but he falied to manage it. Finally, he will loose his business and his money. In conclusion, this penomenon has both good and bad facts but if person is capable to overcome these diadvantages the can be a succeseful persone. On the other hand, if some one can manage work life and personal life he will not have a personal resposiblity for comapany.