More and more adults are playing computer games. waht is this happening

Technology has been increasingly advancing as it can fulfill people's desires, such as playing computer games. This advancement will significantly change those individuals since they will continuously look for satisfaction, which yields negative developments, including an addiction that results in a detrimental life. Adults who often play computer games want to obtain full enjoyment by involving themselves in engaging activities. This provides a place where they can experience virtual reality as it shows exciting things that increase their pleasure, which can reduce their stressful lives caused by problem in their families of workplaces. For instance, an adult who frequently plays a racing game will eventually become engrossed in it because of the unique feelings and joy that he acquires. Hence, the more frequently he plays, the more delighted he will be. Furthermore, this activity can trigger a severe addiction when it becomes highly uncontrollable, which leads to a detachment and ignorance of society. Those individuals tend to be secluded and solitary, even from their families because they are being constrained by constant happiness from playing computer games so that they would be oblivious to other precious things. To exemplify, a person who can not be separated from his computer due to an obsession will lose his real-life gradually, unable to realize the real world. Thus, if they become more obsessive about games, they will have adverse effects on their lives. To conclude, becoming extremely attracted to computer games will only bring negative implications for people as they will persistently seek satisfaction and expose them to an unavoidable impact, such as a severe obsession.