Children are having some problems at school and home. What are the causes and how can the parents do to help them?

Kids usually have several problems when they are studying at school or staying with their family members. In this essay, I will discuss about the reasons, the solutions about this issue, and some of my opinions. Lacking of accompany is the most common reason lead to naughty children. For example, kids do strange actions to attract adults’ attention, while their parents neglect their feeling. This is the most effective way for the children to obtain some feedback from their parents, although it could be either positive or negative. In order to solve this problem, parents need to give enough attention to the kids and make them believe even though adults do not give a respond to them, their parents still love them. Additionally, the right modal for children to learn how to deal with daily issues is a crucial point as well. For example, bully, stealing and having a fight with other students are common defects for a kid. However, these might caused by their observation to the adults, such as when a kid acting violently, there is a high possibility that his parents dealing with issues in a violent way, in addition, while a child stealing products in a store, their family member might become a negative sample for them. Therefore, a positive and correct modal is vital to shape a kid’s behaviour. In conclusion, either lacking of attention from parents or having a right sample for learning in the family are vital for a kid. As a result, family members should do is not merely to bring up children, they are also the key point for children ’s future.