Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetable to some countries where such plants hardly grown or out of season. Some people consider it a good idea but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Fruit and plants have been exported and imported by planes in the recent years and it seem to have an upward trend in the future, however, even though that there are several positive comments about it, there are still some controversial views due to its disadvantages such as the uses of chemical to keep them fresh and usable. This essay agrees with the first idea because it have a bright road to develop in the next decade according to many experiments all around the world and will shed a light on the reason why. It can be easily observed that vegetable can be spoiled in a short time so transport it in a long period may be harmful for consumers, especially when it was moved by planes due to the thick atmosphere in the sky. In other words, it will make the fruits rapidly be rotten than on the ground and most of companies and governments all over the world always want to transport it in a large amount so it will cause devastating consequences to not only the one who buy these fruit but also the one who provide it. Turning to the former opinion, it should be realized that technology has a profound impact on the way humans make this idea become possible and we must also recognize that our modern society will always go up until there is no humans is this world so all of the negative effects come from the opposite idea could be gotten rid of by our intelligence. Artificial chemicals which was used to protect the fresh of exported plants could be replace by some natural elements which may not be founded on the Earth. Taking everything into account, it must be important to know that things will never stop changing especially our society and we will always develop to become better forms so aircraft will no longer be used widely to ship goods around our world. Hence, this writer has explained the reasons for the idea of transporting by airplanes.