Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetable to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it is a good idea but some people oppose it Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, with the development of transportation, humans have more modern and convenient supports for other countries, and the most obvious image is transporting fruits and vegetables to areas that hardly grow this kind of food. Some people think that this is a good idea, but it has some disagreements too. This writer has an opinion that this solution is the best way to support our counterparts. Firstly, the most popular objection is that using planes just makes the world more polluted due to the emission gases from the engines. It still has some rights when the issue is considered in the environmental sector. However, there is an undeniable point: the benefits of that solution are enormous, and authorities could fix all negative effects simultaneously. Clearly, being inadequate in food and vegetables is more dangerous than air pollution, which is being controlled in a lot of effective ways by humans. For instance, all surveys in London proved that the amount of contaminated substance was reduced by over three times when compared to the last few years due to the controlling activity of factories and the deduction of personal vehicles. On the other hand, malnutrition has a lot of destructive effects on the global community owing to its wide spread and speed. To explain it, when a country struggles with a food problem, residents will have an uncontrollable tendency to do anything to have food, notwithstanding being aggressive or cruel. Moreover, it could lead to rebellion or war too. So, using transportation to provide food and vegetables to poor countries is a suitable and ethical humanitarian action. For example, all donations of food and vegetables to the countries in Africa always help them develop and maintain peace. In conclusion, transporting nutrients by aircraft could have some environmental disadvantages, but they could be fixed easily, and the benefits of it can be compared to miracles in weak countries.