Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetable to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There has been a growth in the use of aircraft in transporting fruit and vegetables to some nations where they cannot be produced or are not seasonal. Some people think it a good idea, while others consider not. This writer agrees with the statement of using airplane to deliver green products to the less lucky states. To begin with, having fruit and vegetables delivered by planes can provide year-round availability of fruits and vegetables. This can help reduce the amount of famine in some countries in Africa, where there are lots of records of people who died because of getting hungry. Moreover, it can provide wide range of support from developed and developing countries, where their agriculture is good enough to give some extra support for those who are less developed. However, it can be considered that the support could cause some disadvantages such as an increase in the cost of the products because of the increase in taxes. Because of this, it will make it unaffordable for people to buy because the price is too high. In my opinion, while the use of aircraft for transportation has its advantages, it should be used judiciously. It is important to consider the environmental impact of air transportation and explore alternative methods of transportation that are more sustainable. Additionally, it is important to ensure that fresh produce is affordable for everyone. To conclude, only by doing this, can enterprises input suit maximization of profits through trading process with other countries by paying more attention to the advanced way to transport. However, it does not mean you can abuse it every day and every hour because it can cause the too expensive price for the citizens to purchase.