Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it is a good idea but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, areas where food cannot be grown or the season of an individual fruit has passed out can still get their vegetables through planes that transport goods from another place. This caused a discussion among people. Those who support the idea think it is a great way to offer global access to business as well as living satisfaction, while others say that it would lead to unnecessary emissions to the environment.   It is known that certain fruits and vegetables are not always suitable to be grown everywhere. Subsequently, people who were born and live far away from tropical areas will have more difficulty buying exotic and delicious fruits. Having aircraft to supply fruits is one way to solve this problem. Businesses in tropical areas can expand their market to the globe, which not only increases the financial state of farmers but also provides an opportunity to popularize brands of sellers. What is more, this way of transport overcomes the distance of geography and connects people around the world; it could be said that this is an innovation in the living satisfaction aspect. To consider, having aircraft to transport goods is beneficial in almost every way.   Turning to the remaining views, many raise their voice about the fact that using this way of transport would lead to worsening environmental problems because of the heat and emission planes would give out. This is a valid point; however, they did not notice that aircraft are one of the most environmentally friendly ways of traveling and transferring items to this day. Another point is that this would encourage aircraft brands to produce more efficient crafts, provided that planes are used a lot.   All in all, having aircraft to transport goods leads to a dozen advantages and does not have any negative aspects at all. Which is why this writer thinks it is a good idea.