Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetable to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out season. Some people consider it a good idea, some are not. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Delivery by plane has been popularly used to transport crops to countries where are lacking plants. It was considered as a good trend, but the reserve is also agreed by some people. My essay will demonstrate why many encourage this tendency while others believe that there are more useful methods for transferring. On the one hand, advocates of air transport argue that it offers many benefits. Firstly, it enables consumers to enjoy a wider variety of fresh produce throughout the year, regardless of location. This can lead to a more balanced and nutritious diet. Secondly, air transport can boost the economies of developing countries by providing them with a lucrative export market for their agricultural produce. Thirdly, it can help to ensure food security in regions that are prone to natural disasters or other disruptions to food production. On the other hand, people believe that trading food items is not beneficial because they think the best quality vegetables and fruits are sent to other nations while citizens of that country get poor quality food and products which is the main reason. Also, first preference is given to exporting quality rather than selling it to their own people. For example, the Food and Safety Department in India revealed their research on exporting quality that 80 per cent of the best fruits, vegetables, pulses and other items are sent to other countries whereas Indians purchase the remaining low quality in their own motherland. However, this is not the case in every country and can easily be solved. Thus, the government ought to control the quality check system and try to maintain a system of transportation of food. To recapitulate, by taking all the aforementioned arguments into deep consideration it is apparent that the benefits of aircraft are too great to ignore the demerits of any products in the current age. Although there are some non-negligible impacts of aircraft, it is also vital for the countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season.