Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow on are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Air travel for agricultural product delivery have increased in some nations where plants out of season are rarely thrive. It is believed that this is a smart move, whilst, others are strongly disagree with it. I am more inclined toward the latter view and would explain the reason for my choice in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, countries which have poor condition for agriculture have development potential through in exporting fruit and vegetable. In a recent survey in developing countries, almost the profit from exporting was accounted for the highest in the economy structure. Besides, some developed countries initial formed of agriculture were still continued to invest in its field in this age. Moreover, these countries could depend on biotechnology instead of harsh and traditional technique. Not only in favour of economic benefit, but also develop in technology field. For instance, India have great effort in agriculture which has created the agriculture evolution and have a lots of great achivement achievements that contribute to the state-of-the-art technology in aircraft. To conclude, investing in agriculture have potential development via the economy change. On the other hand, these countries have to deal with a massive amount of tax such as airplane tax, product tax and also the export tax. These money loss from these tax are definetely outweigh the benefit they bring. Such the large amount of tax would damaged the economy of that nation. Furthermore, the money from exporting these agricultural products can pay back the airplane fee. However, the money biggest opportunity is to balance the money, which may have no benefit or also make a considerable loss in the long term. In addition, focusing on the side which that nation has the poor condition to deal with is halted the development of the other stronger potential industries. Therefore, this is a serious risk that may have a negative impact on the countrie's economic structure. In conclusion, fruit and vegetables are being increasingly tranported to countries where plants hardly grow. I disagree with this statement due to the risk that happen to the nation by importing this product. However, this may be opportunity to develop in the weakness of that countries.