Many governments spent a lot of money on art. Some people think that this investment in art is necessary, but others say the money is better spent on improving health and education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Delivery by plane has been a common method for getting crops to nations without enough vegetation. Although some individuals agree with the reserve, it was thought to be a positive trend. While I understand the reason behind the former view, I am still in favor of the latter. In the first place, the aircraft is considered as a transportation which has incredible speed. Thanks to the rapid increase of freight shipping industry, airliners are not only utilized for human travel but also transit foods and cargoes. This means when an area or religion suffer from famine or unsuitable weather for crops, transmission by airlines is one of the best solutions to tackle the problem. Although it is not so important, some think it is vital to invest in art as it depicts the cultural heritage and creativity level of a country. Moreover, it is believed that it is the best way to flaunt the talent of a nation. For example, the more advance the art field in a region, the more one can compete with the other nations. In addition, if more money is spent on establishing painting and dance institutes, then moe prospects would participate in it. Consequently. Talent will increase. In conclusion, though the government can motivate citizens to hone their creative skills and represent a country's culture by involving them in arts and crafts, nevertheless I reckon it is wiser to focus on building medical facilities and educational institutions to protect and educate humans.