Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetable to some countries where are such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, some are not. Discuss both view and give your oppinion.

Recent readers seem to indicate that aircraft must play an important role in fruit and vegetable transportation in many countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Meanwhile, others have the opposite thinking. This writer completely agrees with the first standpoint and will discuss both views in the following essay. There is no doubt that using aircraft, which is a good trend to transport food to poor regions, can save a lot of time. Due to the incredible speed of planes, citizens of the country who get a low quality of food can approach fresh fruit and vegetables. India or Singapore is an example; they do not have enough plans or employees to grow food. Moreover, the impact of weather is another issue that makes it hard to plant a tree. So flying now is the best solution that can solve this problem. The belief is that even though we can have lots of beneficial things from using aircraft, it still has many problems that we cannot tackle in the future. Causing pollution and affecting the environment is one of the most serious issues that humans have faced. The activations of engines in planes require tonners of fuel like gas, oil, and coal, thus it is a way of making the atmosphere worse. This is one of the causes of the greenhouse effect. Taking everything into account, planes play a significant role in the transport of goods sector, but the drawbacks of airline transit have been exposed, thus they should not be abused. Otherwise, there will be environmental deforestation and a range of negative effects.