Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Conveyance by plane has been popularly used to transport crops to countries where are lacking plants. It was reflected on as a good trend, but the opposition is also agreed by some individuals. This essay will demonstrate the reason why many encourage this gravitation while others believe that there are more useful methods for relocating. Firstly, the aircraft is contemplated as a transportation which has incredible speed. Airliners are not only utilized for human travel but also transit of food and cargo. This means when an area or religion suffers from famine or unsuitable weather for crops, transmission by airlines is one of the best solutions to tackle the problem. Additionally, advanced countries like Russia, China or America have numerous plans for trading and exporting purposes. For instance, China spends less attention on agriculture due to the convenience of an aircraft contributes remarkably to solving this problem. Notwithstanding, the airlines themselves, contain several demerits, especially environmental problems, They require tonnes of fuel like coal, oil, and gas, thus it is the reason why people reject using them for transmissions regardless of their favourable attributes. Research held in California reported that 27% of carbon dioxide released into the atmosphere affects the air quality of numerous countries. This immense amount of toxic chemical substances emitted into the air is what needs to be concerned more than famine and crop losses. In conclusion, aircraft contribute hugely to the freight transportation industry, but the backwoods of airline transit were shown thus they should not be overused. Otherwise, the world will face environmental degradation leading to various consequences.