New technologies provided machines which replaced workers to do certain physical jobs and tasks. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology has been increasingly developing in recent days, and this developments have made some changes, including replaced workers to do certain jobs in our daily life. This essay will examine the advantages and the disadvantages of new technology’s effects on today’s job market, and will explain how the advantages outweight the drawbacks. New technologies, especially artificial intelligence, have numerous impact on our lives. For instance, some applications able to translate articles to different languages faster and cheaper than any teachers. This situation decrease the job opportunities of teachers or force them to develop their career. It is clear that as long as technology develops, people have to improve their abilities to survive. Additionaly, usage of applications makes our personal information more accessible. For example, when we use an application to find the shortest route to our destination such as Google Maps or Yandex, we share our current location with the server, and unfortunately some hackers can reach this data easily with break the code of the application. Despite some shortcomings, new technologies ensures to individuals influx of benefits. Looking more closely at new development’s position in job lives, it can easily seen that new devices replaced workers to do physical tasks. That means actually, workers do not lose their job, whereas their job opportunities change from labor to becoming a manager. This amend gives them a chance having more leisure time which may make them happier, relaxer and more satisfied. Furthermore, with some health applications individuals who are suffer from a disease may interact a doctor easily via an application in their smartphones or may monitor their test results without visiting a hospital. This applications are benefitial both the patient and doctors. Additionlay, mitigate the hospital’s daily patient number which provide better experiment those who need urgent treatment. In conclusion, it is completely understandable that every invention may have benefits and disadvantages. Regardless of the technological developments, as long as people spend effort for adapting developments, it is obvius that advantages far exceed than disadvantages. In order to make this adoptation adoption process easier government may set some trainings or courses to educate their citizens.