Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restriction on what they do To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Creativity is the mother of innovation, which tends people to think, develop, sketch, and post various ideas, relying on individual interests. Thus, it is believed that artists should be given the liberty to express their feelings and ideas in various forms, like music, poems, movies, etc., and there should be no limitations for them; however, I am strongly against this notion owing to the fact that they can cause violence in society. Creativity is the imagination, which is bound in a small portion either by writing it on a page, painting it on chart paper, or closing it in the lyrics; nevertheless, this can be in a positive or negative way. For example, if a painter is a pessimist, he will try to draw a picture that is full of gloom, and this will spread the adverse impact on the public. Therefore, the authorities should set some rules for artists, and they should not break them. Secondly, if we throw light on the film and music producers, they sometimes publish immoral and sensitive movies. For instance, today a plethora of seasons, like Game of Thrones is an English drama that contains some sensitive scenes, which can be unhealthy for the juveniles. This is why, the high authorities must take action against them before releasing them. Lastly, few singers produce lyrics that contain seduction, which needs to be banned by the government, as they can mar the mentality and values of juveniles and adults. It is fair to conclude that creativity is a healthy habit; however, artists should not be provided with full charge to share whatever they want. It is the responsibility of the government to check what the creator has generated, and they should show strong antipathy to the unethical material.