Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this and how it can be addressed?

Nowadays, a majority of people live in crowded cities. Some individuals do not pay attention to their health. This issue causes to doctors worry in many countries. Indeed, they stated that people do have not enough physical exercise. In the case of its reasons can be referred to lack of enough awareness about the importance of doing exercise on the health, as well they have involved a busy lifestyle, which in the following will be discussed about the mentioned reasons and provide the best suggestions to reduce that. In the case of the first reason, plenty of people do not know about the importance of exercise on their physical and mental health in some countries. it is possible, that the government have not invested in the individuals’ health by advertising on TV and social media. Hence, it is suggested that authorities must spend more money and time to increase the awareness of their people about exercise. Indeed, it is a long- time and best investment of a society in their individuals. For example, my father suffers from many diseases. When he was young, he did not have any awareness of the importance of being healthy. In addition, as the second reason, a majority of people have been involved in a hectic lifestyle and they do not have time for being healthy. In fact, they have to work a lot to make money for their family and they can not do enough physical exercise. As a result, these people have suffered from a lot of illnesses such as high blood pressure and bone pain. So, if they have devoted a short time between their work time to exercise, they would be more healthy. In conclusion, doctors are worried about people ’s health in many countries which maybe there are reasons including the lack of enough awareness about the importance of exercise health and having the busy lifestyles of these people, which these causes discussed above and many proposals.