aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of reason. some people consider it is a good idea, some are not. Discuss both views and your opinion.

Presently, the topic of the role of aircraft in delivering essentials to countries where plants are hard to grow or for other reasons. It is the opinion of this writer that plane plays a vital part in the development of providing countries and provided ones. It must be understood that food import improves the state of lacking food which some countries have had. Thanks to the highly high-qualified technology, fruits and vegetables which is transported by aeroplanes maintain fresh and healthy. Therefore, it supplies a variety of nutrients which people need. For example, some Africa countries are facing the crisis of lacking food,and a high number of children die due to starve, they can improve this condition by receiving support from other countries. There is; however, a group of citizens who would disagree with this, and consider aircraft increase environmental pollution. Such belief stems from a suggestion that exhaust from planes contains many air pollutants. That brings about a number of respiratory diseases such as asthma,and lung disease. The writer's opinion advocates aeroplanes also have benefits for suppliers. They earn profits from food exports. Most of the products come from rural areas, government can equally develop farming methods. For instance, to countries which geographical location is appropriate to concentrate on expanding agricultural industry such as in America, their governments can maximize the profits coming from rural areas by utilising land to grow plants. In conclusion, while there is an argument whether using planes to transport food is a good or bad idea, I believe it is more beneficial to apply it due to its positiveness. Therefore, it should be used in other parts to optimize these advantages.