Many people today are dissatisfied with their current jobs. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this?

Numerous prospective employees choose incorrect degree fields when they are becoming students and graduate schools. It leads to the disappointed feelings that appeared during their future working period of life. However, schools and universities are able to prevent the problem. To start with, the main reason, in my opinion, which is affected by the negative feelings among the employees is formed when students graduate their high school. They are not able to get a significant amount of their life experience and develop a wide outlook during a school period. It is happened because the majority subjects in student plan based mostly on theory. It leads to difficulties because candidates are not able to form an advanced experience about their future job. They can achieve it mostly by a practical way. For example, if students crack the books and highlighted only theory, they will not get a full imagination about their future degree. Afterwards, when students are becoming to postgraduates and employees, most of them will have undelighted emotions to their work and field in general. On the opposite side, educational institutes can solve the problem. Nowadays, career orientation classes are becoming widespread among numerous universities and schools. It presents possibilities for prospective students: they can try and found themselves in a certain field and gain experience, knowledge and make their world view more sophisticated. For example, the candidate highlighted scientific subjects and thinking about developing in medicine. The school cooperates with the university to organise a medical class, where the student is able to get advanced data, knowledge and taking a part in practical exercises and meetings, which are realised by staff and students from the university. Afterwards, the educational field will become more visible. It can help prospective students to make a considered decision for their future degree at university and job. Hence, making a deeply analysed decision based on gained experience, which will affect prospective work and behaviour of employee. In conclusion, a significant amount of employees are getting negative emotions, because they were not be able to gain a knowledge in a practical way, to see the visibility structure of their field and form a point of view for their future job. However, if the schools continue to develop the idea of career orientation classes, the prospective students will make considerate decisions for their future university degree and job. Subsequently, this phenomenon will affect on their job sensations.