Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemprary world l, the education plays pivotal role. Many people opines that the teachijg system in universities or school will be reinstate in 2050. I somehow agree with this statement because online classes will take over. Firstly, the education is essential in todays world. The presence of tutors will be vanished as we have seen in the time of corona the online classes had taken place which was a great example. The students started rely on online methods of attending classes via zoom meetings and speeadsheets etc. therefors, the gathering of pupils and teachers was controlled and reduced the chances of affecting by virus. Secondly, the skills which is being introduced in the scools normally became basic and similar. The pedagogy skills must be changed so far. So, the subjects like science and biology which contains the practical methods must be repaced by some online techniques. Which will engance the children's interest. For instance, the online knowlegde can easily gets fit into the mind rather than presence in person. If we see some graphical scenes or videos related to study material with just a click it gets adapt quickly my our mind for long time. In conclusion, the technology will replace the method of teaching and also change the methods of presence in institutions of children and tutors.