Some people believe that success in life comes from taking risks or chances. Others believe that success results from careful planning. In your opinion, what does success come from? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Growing up teachers used to tell us that the key to success is education, however, that is not the case. There are so many factors that contributes to a happy and lavish lifestyle. Various people think risk takers or those who takes chances will be successful in their lives,whilst several believe it results in carefully planning. I agree with those that believe success comes from taking risks, like what they say "if you don't try you will never know" however, risking only does not solve it there's need to be organised To a larger extent, I stand with those who believe in taking risks, one day will change your life for good, for example, those who play lotto or bet online life can change in a blink of an eye. Even though it's nerve wrecking to partake on something you are not sure of,it is always worth the try, one day will change a person's story Although taking chances leads to success there is also another point which needs to be taken into consideration, thus the ability to plan, one needs to be a planner. People need to know what they want in life and also how to achieve. Also there's need to set goals and working on them. In addition to that a person needs to be disciplined to be successful In conclusion it's always good to take risks although you can lose a lot of money in the process, on the other hand one needs to be organised and have the ability to plan properly to be successful. These two goes hand on hand