In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative situation?

Nobody can deny that we are living in a world where more and more people have dreamt of becoming more successful than ever before. That’s why a part of the general populace always strives to do it. Some people think that buying a home is a testament to success. Others don’t think so, they think success is when they do achieve what they desire, not buying a house. So, in some countries having conflictive opinions, owing a home or renting one. Both have their own positive and negative connotations. Myself, I also have neutral idea. In this essay, I’m going to explain fully about the details. On the one hand, when we buy a house, we have a lot of advantages such as having a close relationship with neighbors, saving money every month, freedom to design your home and having a private space. It is true that when we owing a home, we will live in the fixed place where we can get to know our new neighbors. So, we can build a good relationship helping each other. Not only that buying a house also helps save money every month. Because we haven’t to pay for owner. That's sound great! Besides, we have freedom to design our house as we like and invite friends or relatives to come over as well as get access to the amenities without asking for anyone's permission. Taking possession of a living space is a long – term investmen, we feel more secure and can work more productively. On the other hand, if we own a home, It will be difficult to move if you are transferred for work. So, a part of general of public choose to rent a house. This help them easily move to suit their work. There will be mang choices for our. Renting a place to live offers us flexility. Because buying a house requires time for paper procedure. To sum up, although there are always exceptions, we can not deny the statement that having two slides. What actually matters, would be the fact that everyone should consider the right choice for themselves.